MEMBERSHIP OF THE PRACTICE WORKING PARTIES

Council is asked to approve the membership of the following working parties for the transitional period (April 2002 – April 2003)

Health Working Party

Ann Foster Anna Van Der Gaag John Old Diane Waller John Lilleyman Mary Crawford Anthony Hazell Clare McGartland Jackie Stark

Investigating Working Party

Neil Willis Jacki Pearce Christine Farrell Michael Collins Michael Barham Paul Frowen Morag MacKellar William Munro Gill Pearson

Ex Officio: Mr Colin Lea

Conduct and Competence Working Party

Sandy Yule Pam Sabine Jo Manning Gordon Sutehall Eileen Thornton Keith Ross Graham Beastall Barbara Stuart Robert Clegg Helen Davis Robert Jones

Ex Officio: Prof Norma Brook

NO'S 2 April 2002