# MEMBERSHIP STATUTORY AND NON STATUTORY COMMITTEES

Council is asked to approve the membership of the following committees for the transitional period (April 2002 – April 2003)

## **Education and Training Committee**

Dr Graham Beastall Mrs Shaheen Chaudhry Mr Michael Collins Ms Helen Davis Ms Christine Farrell Mr Paul Frowen Prof John Harper Prof Anthony J Hazell Mr Laurence Hughes Prof Rosemary Klem Prof Jeff Lucas Miss Gill Pearson Mr Gordon Sutehall Miss Eileen Thornton Dr Anna Van der Gaag Prof Diane Waller Mrs Carol Lloyd

Ex Officio: Prof Norma Brook Mr Colin Lea

### **Registration Committee**

Miss Mary Crawford Mr Laurence Hughes Dr Robert Jones Prof Rosemary Klem Miss Pam Sabine Dr Anna Van der Gaag Miss Eileen Thornton Mr Paul Frowen

Ex Officio: Prof Norma Brook Mr Colin Lea Prof Diane Waller Mr Gordon Sutehall

### **Communications Committee**

Mrs Shaheen Chaudhry Ms Ann Foster Mrs Clare McGartland Miss Morag McKellar Mrs Jackie Stark

Ex Officio: Prof Norma Brook Mr Colin Lea

#### **Finance & Resources Committee**

Mr Michael Barham Mr Robert Clegg Prof John Harper Mr William Munro Mr Keith Ross Mrs Jackie Stark Mrs Barbara Stuart Mr Neil Willis Dr Sandy Yule

Ex Officio: Prof Norma Brook Mr Colin Lea

NO'S 2 April 2002