hoc health professions council

Council

The 54th meeting of the Health Professions Council will take place as follows:-

- Date: Thursday 11 June 2009
- Time: 1pm
- Venue: The Council Chamber, Health Professions Council, Park House, 184 Kennington Park Road, London SE11 4BU

Members:

Mr Paul Acres Professor Karen Bryan Mrs Mary Clark Glass Mr Robert Clegg Ms Helen Davis	Mr Neil Willis Mr Stephen Wordsworth Dr Anna van der Gaag (President)
Mr John Donaghy Mrs Sheila Drayton	Alternate Members:
Ms Christine Farrell	Mr Ozan Altay
Professor John Harper	Mrs Patricia Blackburn
Professor Jeff Lucas	Mrs Daisy Haggerty
Miss Morag MacKellar	Professor Carol Lloyd
Mr Willie Munro	Mr Alan Mount
Mr Keith Ross	Mrs Jacki Pearce
Miss Pam Sabine	Miss Gill Pearson
Mr Jeff Seneviratne	Mr Douglas Proctor
Professor Graham Smith	Mrs Jacqueline Sheridon
Mrs Barbara Stuart	Miss Eileen Thornton
Professor Annie Turner	Mr Mark Woolcock
Professor Diane Waller	

Enquiries: Louise Hart, Secretary to Council 020 7840 9711 louise.hart@hpc-uk.org

Part 1 – Public Agenda

1	President's welcome and introduction	verbal
2	Apologies for absence	verbal
3	Approval of agenda	verbal
4	Declaration of Members' interests	verbal
	Items for discussion/approval	

Strategy and policy

5 Practitioner Psychologists - Threshold Level of Qualification for entry to the Register enclosure 1 Michael Guthrie - Acting Director of Policy and Standards HPC81/09

Corporate Governance

- 6 Composition of Committees enclosure 2 Louise Hart - Secretary to Council HPC82/09
- 7 **Any other business** Previously notified and agreed by the Chairman
- Date & time of next meeting:
 10.30 am Monday 6 July 2009 (to be followed by an induction programme, finishing at 3.30pm on Tuesday 7 July)

This document is available in alternative formats on request.